Blatherings…Knives and Bookshelves

knife target good

This, my dear Punchy Family, is the professor’s private knife target, handcrafted with love and sturdiness.

Yes, that’s right. The professor throws knives—as a hobby. There’s really no way he could ever compete; he’s just not that good. But while he throws, he imagines that he is the best.

Knife throwing can be quite a vexing hobby, though. It all comes down to the revolution of the knife, the follow-through, and a whole bunch of other vexing details.

The professor first began this hobby when he was gifted with two knives and an instructional booklet.

Of course, at first, the professor was quite courageous about the whole matter, and decided that he could go it alone.

So, I began to throw. I would be kind if I said my success rate (getting the knives to stick in the board) was around 30%.

Not being dull to the point of tears, it wasn’t long until I turned to the booklet.

I shouldn’t have.

My success rate got even worse. (I do believe the person who wrote the book was just trying to get rid of possible competition for himself.)

Eventually, success was born from necessity. I now throw in the professorish style, which works rather well for me. I’m also seriously thinking about writing book just to give that dadblamed booklet writer some competition!

knife in target

Enough of this!

Now, instead of the usual picture, I’d like to show you some of the professor’s bookshelves. Of course, this could be considered a picture that is both intimidating and revealing.

Before you look, two things must be made clear—for the professor’s honor’s sake.

One, the professor’s entire book collection is scattered over the entire house. No doubt, it’s Mr. Pierpod’s fault.

Two, the professor suffers from a strange blight known as The Little Bookshelves Disease. The professor is working to change this.

Now look if you must—I take no responsibility for what you see… (And, yes, future rips rest peaceably, unrepentantly, and unexpectedly on these very shelves…)

bookselves

DSC00063DSC00064

118 Responses to “Blatherings…Knives and Bookshelves”


  1. 1 leamuse August 28, 2013 at 14:58

    One cannot have too many bookshelves.

    Thank you for choosing to follow one of my blogs. I hope you will continue to enjoy the posts.

    • 2 Professor VJ Duke August 28, 2013 at 17:56

      And I think the professor needs more!

  2. 3 Ron August 23, 2013 at 00:02

    I don’t get the point. I hope I never do.LOL

    • 4 Professor VJ Duke August 23, 2013 at 00:54

      :lol: The professor only throws at unsuspecting people…

      • 5 Ron August 23, 2013 at 13:40

        I’ll be sure to wear my armor if we ever meet.

      • 6 Professor VJ Duke August 23, 2013 at 15:00

        Armor? Now that’s neat. Can you send a suit to the professor?

      • 7 Ron August 26, 2013 at 21:31

        Sorry, I’m just renting it at the moment to get rid of some killer bees.

      • 8 Professor VJ Duke August 26, 2013 at 22:43

        Maybe you can rent it indefinitely and then ship it to the professor? (Killer bees? Wowawee!)

      • 9 Ron August 26, 2013 at 22:50

        Sorry, it was already promised(and shipped) to a Watusi warrior from Queens, NY.

      • 10 Professor VJ Duke August 26, 2013 at 22:51

        Dadblameit! I’m too late. Well…next time, then!

      • 11 Ron August 26, 2013 at 22:55

        One never knows, Prof. If my time machine wasn’t on the fritz, I could go back and rearrange things to get the suit to you. But alas, I’m waiting for a part I ordered from Amazon. It’s on back order. Sorry.

      • 12 Professor VJ Duke August 26, 2013 at 22:57

        How soon should you be operational again?

      • 13 Ron August 26, 2013 at 23:04

        Hard to say, I’m looking for a mechanic on Fiver. No luck yet. Quantum Mechanics are hard to find.

      • 14 Professor VJ Duke August 26, 2013 at 23:04

        :lol: I bet they are! I’m sorry to say that the professor can’t really help. Hmm…what a sticky wicket! How about… I really want that suit!

      • 15 Ron August 27, 2013 at 18:17

        Check the internet. Maybe you can find one there. There used to be an Armored Suit World somewhere, but I can’t find a listing now. There was also the Armors-R-US company, but they went out of business when an electromagnet company moved in next door. Too many law suits over the iron suits. Carry on.

      • 16 Professor VJ Duke August 27, 2013 at 22:35

        Well, then, you just must get the professor one!

      • 17 Ron August 28, 2013 at 21:35

        It remains to be seen.

      • 18 Professor VJ Duke August 28, 2013 at 23:46

        Dadblameit!

  3. 19 deanthefish August 3, 2013 at 01:19

    Ugh! I just saw the Mystery of the Yellow Room. I nearly died after reading that….. P of the O was great but Leroux should have stayed away from yellow rooms…… bad, so very very bad….

    • 20 Professor VJ Duke August 3, 2013 at 01:20

      Well, than the ripio should be swell.

  4. 21 L. Marie August 2, 2013 at 15:39

    Hey, wait! Some of those are my books! Hey! Wait! Don’t throw that knife at me!!

    • 22 Professor VJ Duke August 2, 2013 at 16:30

      :lol: Don’t worry the professor didn’t steal them! Well, maybe. Do you have a favorite on the professor’s shelf? I only throw knives at vexing people… ;)

  5. 23 krugthethinker August 1, 2013 at 16:37

    Unrepentantly! I love it! Well, I am very impressed with your knife-throwing, given that I can’t even throw a bowling ball that well. Huzzah for the Professor!

    • 24 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 16:41

      :) Thank you! (I’ve actually never bowled…) I like that. Huzzah for the professor should be trumpeted around more, I think! ;)

  6. 25 Mae August 1, 2013 at 00:16

    Do you use a mark when you throw knives? That’s a pretty interesting hobby!

    • 26 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 00:57

      Sometimes. It’s hard to get the distance right. I’m still working on that. Perchance you have a few suggestions for the professor? I think you must agree, if I wore a Seuss hat while throwing, I’d be much better.

  7. 27 Carl D'Agostino August 1, 2013 at 00:10

    Did Pirate City inspire knife stuff ?

    • 28 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 00:55

      I guess it could have. Pirate City is a great adventure book! Did you like it?

  8. 29 ladycheetah7 July 31, 2013 at 23:05

    I’m kind of liking the knife thiggamagiggy. lol! Do you put people’s faces up there? :-)

    • 30 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 00:55

      The professor is not at liberty to answer that question… :lol: Sometimes I draw things, though.

  9. 31 deanthefish July 31, 2013 at 19:19

    The knives are interesting, would have liked a close-up. Just can imagine all of the blood and bone fragments that must be clinging to the blades … microscopically of course.

    • 32 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:21

      *clears throat* Just wood fragments, Mr. Fish!

  10. 33 Andy July 31, 2013 at 18:24

    Have you thought about trying moving targets? I don’t mean, God forbid, living things. More, like, swinging things.

    • 34 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:39

      Oh, don’t worry. The professor wouldn’t hurt a beast! And, no, I haven’t. But it does seem an interest. Maybe I should? But then I’d feel real terrible!

  11. 35 Nancy Loderick July 31, 2013 at 17:44

    Hey Professor,

    That is some picture there! Remind me to never make you mad. :)

    Nancy

    • 36 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:09

      Don’t worry the professor is usually very sweet and very :cool:

      • 37 Nancy Loderick July 31, 2013 at 18:50

        Hey Professor,

        I’m glad to hear this. I guess I’ll have to stay away during those other times when the Professor is not so sweet. :)

      • 38 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:51

        Oh no! The professor is always sweet!!! :D

      • 39 Nancy Loderick July 31, 2013 at 18:52

        If you say so, I believe it. No reason for me to stay away ever then. :)

        N

      • 40 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:56

        Of course there isn’t! You are a Punchy Family Member now, anyway!

  12. 41 sonya solomonovich July 31, 2013 at 17:27

    I agree with FictionFan: Wuthering Heights is so overdue for a ripping. I see you have White Company! You must be one of the five people in the world who have read that book, a very exclusive club indeed. Have you read Sir Nigel as well?

    • 42 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:09

      Ah, I see! I can’t wait to ripio it!

      Well, FictionFan likes the White Company. I, on the other hand, did a ripping review of it! I’ve not read Sir Nigel. Do you recommend it?

      • 43 sonya solomonovich July 31, 2013 at 18:28

        Well… I was a little hesitant to recommend Sir Nigel as I enjoyed it greatly, and I strongly suspect the professor will give it the usual ripping treatment.
        But then Sir Nigel would not be a brave knight if he were afraid of a little ripping, would he?
        Can’t believe you ripped White Company! I must assume that you also secretly enjoy the books that you so violently rip, otherwise you wouldn’t have read them through to the end?

      • 44 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:50

        Yes, he would. Besides, he’s mighty brave with the ever-faithful Doyle by his side! (Yes, the professor even rips books that he holds dear! But I don’t think WC was a favorite.)

  13. 45 sknicholls July 31, 2013 at 17:21

    I just don’t wish to piss you off :)

    • 46 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:05

      Oh, I’m not that mean! Really. ;)

  14. 47 Jackie July 31, 2013 at 17:02

    Well armed and well read – what a combo! :-D

    • 48 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:04

      And well professorish! :)

      • 49 Jackie July 31, 2013 at 18:15

        Indeed! ;-)

      • 50 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:21

        :D

  15. 51 navery101 July 31, 2013 at 13:46

    Well read group of shelves!

    • 52 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 14:02

      Thank you! You must have a favorite on the professor’s shelves?

  16. 53 Lady Fancifull July 31, 2013 at 13:35

    Ah, I see an unlikely but interesting set of romances here – Jay luvs Cathy; Daisy luvs Heathcliffe

    PS – knife throwing? Do you intend a circus act? I fear health and safety might find it a little alarming and suggest instead that you use a pea shooter to shoot cooked peas at the lady. You wouldn’t get the satisfying THWACK of the knife hitting the board, but at least there would be no BLUDD

    • 54 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 14:02

      Actually, both books are getting ready for a rip. Though, they’re not really getting ready. Still unsuspecting at this point.

      This professor doesn’t throw at a lady! It’s purely a hobby…really…the professor wouldn’t lie. But I should get a pea shooter…

      • 55 Lady Fancifull July 31, 2013 at 14:17

        Think I should help our unsuspecting quartet of lovers escape a ripping. Where did i put Jasper Fforde’s telephone number…..he’ll help them escape your scissors and razors toot sweet

      • 56 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 22:20

        You can try, but inwardly they know they want a good sweet ripping!

  17. 57 Susan P July 31, 2013 at 13:26

    Wowawee! I’ve read a goodly number of those books.

    • 58 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:59

      I love that expression! :D Do you have a favorite?

      • 59 Susan P July 31, 2013 at 19:58

        Ah-zah-ree-gee-rong (emphasis on third syllable and a hard g) – written in syllables for ease of pronunciation. It’s an all-purpose expression interpreted by the tone in which it is spoken. Well, you did ask. :D

      • 60 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 20:03

        Now that is super cool!

  18. 61 Susan P July 31, 2013 at 13:24

    Throwing knives and ripping books seem in some odd way to belong together.

    • 62 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:58

      They do, don’t they? It’s definitely a professorish thing.

  19. 63 MissTiffany July 31, 2013 at 13:20

    Throwing knives…an admirable hobby. Too bad the instructional booklet was practically useless. Best of luck learning on your own. It seems you are doing just fine. :)

    Hmm, interesting titles you have on your bookshelf. I like seeing “The Mystery of the Yellow Room” in there – one of my favorite mysteries. But there is a serious lack of Jane Austen titles. I couldn’t spot her anywhere.

    • 64 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:57

      Thank you! The professor is doing somewhat better now, for sure. No thanks to that booklet! Dadblameit!

      I was actually planning to rip the Yellow room…

      There are two Austen books in the house. They have been expelled to the deepest, darkest corner, and, in truth, this professor isn’t sure if he could even find them…to do a rip…

      • 65 MissTiffany July 31, 2013 at 15:55

        Cool! Dadblameit…yet another punch curse I have learned. :p I have recently taken to archery myself…I think I could benefit from some more practice.

        Interesting. I suppose it’s been a while since I read it, I just remember enjoying it. A ripping refresher would be nice.

        Two? Which ones? I’m terribly curious. Oh, the horror of sending an Austen novel to a dark, dusty corner…
        I still think Twain secretly liked Jane Austen. There’s a fine line between love and loathing, and he certainly seemed to read her novels quite a few times to have been discussing how much he hated them…

      • 66 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 16:02

        That is a great punch curse, definitely. There is a list on the sidebar, if you’re interested in more curse words.

        Or brutal. I have to read, so the professor shall see!

        I can’t believe this! Twain absolutely did not like Austen! Those quotes are authentic. Twain was probably just trying to read them in order to rip them–like this professor would do. But we just can’t take the pain involved. Hence, the banning.

        I really don’t think I can tell you. The embarrassment would be too much for this professor, who is usually so :cool: Must you needs to know?

      • 67 MissTiffany July 31, 2013 at 16:34

        I will have to check out this list.

        Hmm, perhaps it will be brutal. But that will likely just make me want to read it again to see if the ripping is deserved.

        Hmm, but doesn’t a boy tease and be mean to a girl he secret admires? Oh of course. He couldn’t actually read them because he secretly enjoyed them…methinks the man protests too much.

        What if I guess? Can I have two guesses?

      • 68 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 16:49

        Mr. Twain wouldn’t be so dadblame dull!

        Of course, take two guesses!

        (Keep me posted on the archery stuff; it’s always interested this professor.)

      • 69 MissTiffany July 31, 2013 at 18:58

        Dull? I don’t know what you mean, Sir. Miss Austen’s wit keeps me entertained for hours!

        Hmm, Pride and Prejudice and Persuasion.

        Certainly! I was actually thinking about writing a blog post about it today…

      • 70 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:03

        Never mind! Dadblameit!

        The first one’s right, the second is not!

        But, since the professor is so sweet, I’ll give you two more guesses! (You’re just bound to get it. If not, I’ll tell you.)

      • 71 MissTiffany July 31, 2013 at 20:28

        Hmph.

        Yes! I’m glad P&P is in that number. Sense and Sensibility? Or perhaps Emma?

      • 72 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 20:34

        It is Emma! And I have to say that this professor is proud of the fact that he’s never read them!

      • 73 MissTiffany August 1, 2013 at 00:49

        Yes! Hmm, I really think the professor should give them a chance. I’d even agree to read some Mark Twain in exchange (even though I’ve already read Huck Finn and Tom Sawyer)

      • 74 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 00:57

        You would? Professor’s suggestion? :D

      • 75 MissTiffany August 1, 2013 at 01:00

        Absolutely! I’d even write a review.

      • 76 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 01:06

        Uhhh….ummm…okay then! I’ll read P&P if you’ll read The Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court. Is it a deal?

      • 77 MissTiffany August 1, 2013 at 01:16

        Done! I’ll order my copy now. I’m totally psyched for this.

      • 78 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 01:29

        Okay, when you begin, let me know. We’ll start at the same time. I warn you, though… The professor senses a ripping review…

      • 79 deanthefish July 31, 2013 at 19:21

        I have a guess…. dilEmma?

  20. 80 The Dancing Rider July 31, 2013 at 13:19

    I can definitely see the knife-throwing hobby after looking at these portions of your bookshelves. ;-)

    For me, the only way to participate in hobbies is to imagine you are the best. This is what makes it fun, no?

    Write the book. People would love it.

    • 81 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:55

      Yes, I’m almost sure that Robin Hood threw knives…and Ben-Hur too! With those long arms of his, he’d cock up, and let fly!

      You are right! It helps with confidence.

      Oh no…that’d be intimidating, definitely!

  21. 82 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 12:41

    Ooh…ooh…ooh!! I love poking round other people’s bookshelves! And yours are so…so…professorish!!! You’re such a boy! Pirates! Robin Hood! Grizzly bears!! Delighted to see The Great Gatsby in there – not to mention The Hound… :D

    And then when you’re not reading about King Arthur or Ivanhoe, you’re outside throwing knives!!! :lol: I’ll need to remember to be very polite to you in future…

    • 83 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:52

      :D Of course! Adventures are the best! Too bad I didn’t get The Horse and his Boy on there…best adventure story ever!

      That pile on the top are planned ripios! :)

      Or axes… :cool:

      But rest assured, the professor hasn’t figured out how to throw virtual daggers yet…

      • 84 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 15:44

        Well, you better sharpen your knives (axes???) before you rip Gatsby :evil:

        But I look forward to Wuthering Heights with great enthusiasm – I’ve rarely read a book that so needed to be ripped…

        Very concerned that you should tag this post Bob’s tail – poor Bob! Knife throwing, electrified fencing…no wonder he’s a beast!

      • 85 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 15:57

        Yes, axes of sorts, but I’m infinitely worse at it, I must say.

        Really? That’s what I’ve heard. We’ll make it brutal! :twisted:

        :lol: Really Bob’s tail has nothing to do with it!

      • 86 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 16:03

        If there’s one thing that scares me more than a good axe-thrower, it’s gotta be a bad axe-thrower… :shock:

      • 87 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 16:06

        And that’s me…but remember you were supposed to be polite to this professor…

      • 88 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 16:16

        Oh, I’m so sorry, Chicky – :cool: – :cool: ! Of course I’ll be polite to you (most of the time)… ;)

        But I know you’d never chuck an axe at me anyway…would you? :eek:

        (Anyway, even if you did, you’d probably miss! :lol: )

      • 89 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 16:47

        No, never would. :lol: :lol:

        See? Aren’t you laughing the professor to scorn?

      • 90 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 17:21

        I would never laugh my favo(u)rite and very :cool: professor to scorn!! I may tease him affectionately from time to time though… ;)

      • 91 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:07

        :D Definitely a ‘new kind’ of professor! Definitely. And :cool: You’re right! (What would I do without that smiley? So many thanks!) I guess I can bear affectionate teasing…but only occasionally. ;)

      • 92 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 18:54

        OK, I’ll be nice! :D But you have to understand it’s a Glaswegian cultural trait to be rude to the people we like – we’re really only polite to strangers (and even then, not always!) You’ll have to teach me how to be more American…

      • 93 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 18:59

        Ohhhhh, now I understand your brother’s comment. :D So, the professor will considerate an honor from now on to be picked on. (Oh dear. I shouldn’t have stated that so publicly.) Only by Glaswegians, that is!

      • 94 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 19:07

        Exactly! (re my brother, I mean) Had he said something nice, it would have left me worried and deeply concerned… ;)

        But I think it’s :cool: to be nice to people too, though, so I’ll try not to pick on you very often – promise!

      • 95 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:12

        :D I got it!

        No, don’t worry about. This professor does pick on you sometimes–it’s very rare, though.

      • 96 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 19:15

        But that’s because I’m so perfect it must be hard to find anything to pick on… ;)

      • 97 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:17

        It is true. Your obsessions make much better targets.

      • 98 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 19:23

        Me? Obsessions? Whatever could you mean?

        (Hmm…wonder if there’s any company out there that makes chocolate Darbys…)

      • 99 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:23

        :lol: You wouldn’t eat him, would you??? :shock:

      • 100 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 19:28

        :lol: You have a very good point, there! I really hadn’t thought that one through… I wonder which would win – my love for Darby or my love for chocolate…

        Poor Darby!

      • 101 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:29

        I would have guessed it, I think.

      • 102 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 19:36

        :lol: That was almost Glaswegian…

      • 103 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:38

        Why? The professor wasn’t being mean…

      • 104 FictionFan July 31, 2013 at 19:42

        Not mean to assume I’d eat the man of my dreams? OK, so in this particular instance you may have been right… ;)

      • 105 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:43

        :lol:

      • 106 deanthefish July 31, 2013 at 19:18

        Professor, doesn’t it occur to you that we here in America are TOO nice to foreigners?

        Sheesh, we can’t ever visit our northerly neighbors without being scorned and the southern border is best left unmentioned.

      • 107 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 19:20

        Mr. Fish, you must really control your hateful instincts. You must be a shark.

  22. 108 themofman July 31, 2013 at 11:54

    Write the book! Seriously! Write it!

    • 109 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:43

      Oh…I don’t know…what if that dadblame guy declares war?

      • 110 themofman July 31, 2013 at 22:49

        Stick him!

        Just kidding!

      • 111 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 22:55

        :lol: No, but seriously…I see the sense in that! ;)

  23. 112 Elina July 31, 2013 at 11:48

    Nice to read about the Professor :) I notice some familiar books.

    • 113 Professor VJ Duke July 31, 2013 at 13:43

      Absolutely! Do you note any favorites?

      • 114 Elina August 1, 2013 at 08:03

        I liked Tom Sawyer, but I read it way too long ago. Adventure books are not my favourite genre. I think I like novels the most, but also biographies and lifestyle/travel stories, and some different kinds of spiritual books. My “good man” is very into adventures and we have a whole load of Terry Pratchett books. Actually, first time I read the Professor’s blog I was almost sure his bookshelves are full of Terry Pratchett :) Are there any?

      • 115 Professor VJ Duke August 1, 2013 at 11:34

        You know, the professor has never heard of him! But I just googled him, and he looks like he’d be of interest. Do you have any recommendations?

      • 116 Elina August 2, 2013 at 11:22

        Supposedly “Nation” is a very good one, it’s just one separate book. And then Discworld series is a very popular one, from there “Thud” is my specialist’s favourite :) I have only read “Feet of Clay” myself and well, for me it is a bit too much fiction and adventure :) but I am not so into that kind of stuff so what do I know :)

      • 117 Professor VJ Duke August 2, 2013 at 12:32

        The professor shall take a look! Thanks!

        (Though adventures are the best, you know! ;) )

      • 118 Elina August 2, 2013 at 12:38

        :)


Say something...anything...O Punchy Family!

TPL Schedule

Sunday: OFF — Day of Shalt Nots

Monday: TPL Story

Tuesday: OFF — Because I'm Gone

Wednesday: Professor Speaks

Thursday: OFF — Because Yes

Friday: OFF — All Day Sleep Does

Saturday: OFF — Blue-Footed Boobies Need Fed

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Join 1,875 other followers

Follow The Punchy Lands! on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 114,935 hits

Join the Professor on Twitter!

Professorish Smiley:

==[:-{)=

or

==[:-{)+

Depends on the day, see.

Punchy Argot:

1. Dadblameit.
2. Humdinger
3. Chickit
4. Chicky-woot-woot
5. Malediction
6. Rapscallion
7. Gardoobled
8. Congratulilolations
9. Togoggin
10. Gargonic
11. Two and Five Gurgles
12. Rats and a Heifer
13. Two nods, a wink, and an astroid
14. A bit, bits, and little bits
15. Huff-Hum and a Roar
16. So many thanks, I can't begin to thank you
17. Ri-do-diculous


